Help ME Help YOU.

Posted on December 9, 2010

5


Hello, faithful readers!

I have a test tomorrow. You know what that means–time to blog!

For those of you who don’t know me, I’m Melissa, and I’m a PhD candidate in procrastination. But convincing myself to clean my bathroom instead of study for business Spanish won’t be as [counter-]productive for you as it will for me, so I need your help.

Tonight I’d like to compile a list of the best YouTube/Funny or Die videos, Twitter accounts, Sporcle quizzes, etc. for you to enjoy and utilize to your quasi-benefit. Without suggestions, though, this will fail miserably (many of you don’t reap the benefits of IMDb as much as I do in your spare time).

So please–either as comments to this entry, responses to my Facebook status, or Twitter replies, send me your favorite procrastination tools.

As inspiration, for those of you who call yourselves Harry Potter fans:

It’ll be the gift that keeps on giving, you see.

Posted in: Uncategorized